Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. other people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals opine that contented job is more essential than secured job. Notwithstanding, others assert that a job which has stability is more crucial. This essay will discuss both views and argue that the former holds more convincing perspectives.

Notwithstanding, there are some reasons why choosing secured jobs are more essential instead of satisfied jobs. Firstly, a stable job attributes security for long-term period of life among people. It is commonly known that the stability of employment has a strong determination to guarantee some aspects of life, such as financial and career. For example, people might be easy to plan the investment regularly, and they ensure the same job until retirement. Secondly, deciding to a stabilized job will reduce stress and anxiety related to employment uncertainty. It is mainly because employees do not require to think about the future of career, which has a certain position, and they might not be ambitious to reach the goals.

On the other hand, selecting a satisfied job is more essential, illustrated by several reasons. Firstly, employees might be more enjoyable to do some tasks, as long as they are following their passion. For instance, if individuals have a strong desire to be an entrepreneur, they will choose an education that leads to their passion, entrepreneurship, which creates an enjoyment during business activities. Secondly, a fulfilling employment can lead to higher motivation. It is because individuals feel fortunate diving into a particular field, resulting in a greater motivation to reach the task purposes. Moreover, an enthusiastic work improves mental health and overall life quality. It is commonly known that enthusiasm creates a better signal inside the brain, resulting in more invaluable health for mental, evolving life qualities, such as they always be grateful every single day and be able to respect themselves. Not only that, job satisfaction builds a work environment more harmonious. For instance, if workers can fulfill the task with satisfaction, it would affect recognition from their manager, resulting in harmonious between each other.

In summation, there is still an ongoing debate between a contented job and a stable job. In my opinion, while the latter aspects are essential to choose by workers, selecting Job satisfaction can be a crucial option to fulfill their career.