Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. other people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s complex world, numerous issues and topics are subject to debate. One such topic is some believe job satisfaction is more important than job security. While some believe that permanent job is the way, others argue that job satisfaction keep you occupy in your workplace. In my view job satisfaction is more important than job security. In this essay will further explore this viewpoint with logical narrative.

There are number of reasons in favor of my viewpoint. Firstly, job satisfaction is more important in a person’s life. This is because if someone does a job only for financial security they will get bored very quickly and they will start feeling like going to a prison instead of work. They will be waiting for the work hours to without satisfaction and enthusiasm.

Another interesting point is that job satisfaction gives you motivation to do work with full interest and focus. This is mainly due to the fact that you enjoy doing work and it feels like entertainment rather than a torture of working on something that you do not like to perform. To quote an example, a recent study validated that motivation and interest play vital role in accomplishing your tasks at workplace. Hence, it can be said that achieving or fulfilling your goals towards success requires focus and hard work, which can only be produce by captivating work.

In light of arguments presented, it is evident that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Therefore, it can be concluded that job satisfaction and interesting work kept you occupy and helps you develop deep connection towards your profession.