Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. other people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people who work always argue between each other because some believe that job has to bring satisfaction, while others support the idea that job has to be secured and be stable source of income.

On the one hand, job satisfaction is important factor. Based on my own experience, I can tell that it’s so hard to wake up in the morning and concentrate on working when you don’t enjoy the process and the only thing that pushs you to do it is collecting some money. It seems to me, that if person isn’t thrilled about what they do than continuing with it makes no sense. People are so emotional creatures and even a small laugh can make them enjoy the rest of a day. However, job satisfaction is not only about what you do. It is also about your surrounding. Sometimes we cannot even realise how influencive negative thinking people can be, so would recomment to try change their worldview or just avoid them.

On the other hand, when you are an adult which has a family, than job security definitly surpasses the significance of satisfaction factor.

Unfortunately, a lot of people make the same mistake in their young years, and instead of building a bright future they select creating a family as quick as possible. Such a cases just force those young people to do any job just to bring home the bacon. I don’t judge those people, but personally I find it absurd.

Summarasing, everything depends on a life circumstances and preferences. If anybody would ask my what do I think about it, I would say i am more inclined to the first opinion because doing a job that you like just will make you life easier and save your mental health from nervous breakdowns.