Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. other people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often debated whether job satisfaction or job security is more necessary for people. While some individuals argue that, the things like happiness, comfort, or kind colleague are essential for a successful career, others believe that it is much safetier to have a long-term job just in case they have a secure future. From my point of view job satisfaction plays a more significant role in person’ s well-being.

In your office having nice workmates, getting well with your boss increase the enthusiasm to your job. Moreover, the conducting studies also confirm this taught. Because, facing selfish co-workers, angry entrepreneur, or a work environment that is not appropriate to extend your abilities decrease one’s interest and inclination to this work. therefore, many people are compelled to quit the job or move to another office. Indeed, most of the prosperous businesspeople prefer having a good environment, condition.

On the other hand, the feeling of permanent job provides people with the sense of stability and security. This kind of individuals often prefers good salary over the amiable teammate and circle. Permanent job means stable salary which allows to plan personal and family expenses. In turns, it reduces daily stress and anxiety. In some fields, since it is difficult to find job satisfaction, people tend to opt more realistic choice – safety one.

In conclusion, while some people value job satisfaction more, others consider job security to be more essential in their life. To sum up, both of these have their own advantages and disadvantages. However, I believe the satisfaction outweigh the stability and security.