Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. other people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people say that job satisfaction is better than important job security, constact that some person think they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Any problems always has two different hands, is advantages and disadvantages, i disagree with opinion job satisfaction is more important than job security. Because while job security can ensure provide safe and can work pemanent for yourself, job satisfaction just give you happy and what a life your mentally health want to.

On the one hands, job security can give you many benefits in job like a basic safe and ensure for you a permanent in work. Firstly, a work has a great job security can provide to you a physical life good and ensure you had what ever you need in daily like home, extra money or something other and special is you safe can ensure, that is reason can helpfull you stay as support permanent for job.

On the other hands, with job satisfaction you can keep a happy and fitting what a life you want with you dream work. For example, in daily life you can work a job your dream and that keep you become happy in mentally life, the reason keep you happy can is money from that work or other reason but it not meaning that can ensure your safe and physical life of you and even that is can becom a illegal job.

Conclusion that with my perpestive, i agree with opinion they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important, because job security can give me a stablely in physical life and give me what ever i want that is better than job satisfaction and happy in mentally life.