Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. other people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that satisfaction of job is more important than security of job. While others prefer that having permanent job is more important than job satisfaction. According to my perspective, we should priortise job security because it is more essential for the employees. They get more facilities in the permanent jobs while on other hand, the people who preffered job satisfaction will be given low salaries and facilities and can be fired at any time.

Firstly, it is very imprtant to have a permanent job in current time because of the unpredictable happenings the employes who are not permanent may get fired from their company due to bad economic condition or having a loss in the business, So, every person should have to focus on permanent job instead of focusing on job satisfaction. Additionally, the persons who are getting high salaries and are on higher posts are always the permanent employes of the company.

Furthermore, the workers who prefered the job satisfaction will never get the promotions or high ranks in their firm or company and they are mostly getting low salary packages. Moreover, they will also have less fascilities like Health, childrens education and shelter or house to live. I suggest that the compnaies and firms should have to give the same fascilities to their employes whether they are permanent at job or not.

In conclusion, the people should have to focus on permanent job instead of job satisfaction if they want their good future and have to survive easily in this time. Additionally, the permanent can also get there pansions after finishing their service.