Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. other people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, there has been growing debate over that it is more important to have job that gives you satisfaction, whereas others belive people might think how to have stable job, rather than temporary work that provides you pleasure. In this essay I will discuss both sides of the argument and will present personal opinion.

On the one hand, supporters of job satisfaction say it is the largest reason why individuals should work. We live only one life and it will be miserable if we spend it on doing tasks that we hate or which do not give us passion. A lot of writers in their works are sharing this feeling to their readers and fans. For instance, ukrainian poet Vasyl Symonenko, who is very popular on his motherland, wrote different verses, where he spread thought that it will be better to stop doing something that you dislike at an early age, before it is too late.

On the other hand, opponents of this idea argue that it is can be risky and not everyone will be able to afford it. However, satisfaction is not the single thing what people should care about, but also about money. For example, my aunt was working all her life and saving money for her retirement. She always limited herself and when it came time to spend them she did not know what to do.

Overall, while I understand both sides of the argument I lean towards the view that job satisfaction is more important. I do not want to make such mistake as my aunt and if I choose job I am passionate about, it will make me the happiest man in the world.