Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. other people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security. Other people think job security is more important. I will discuss both ideas and give my opinion.

On the one hand, many people believe job satisfaction is important. If people like their job, they feel happy. They enjoy going to work every day. When people are happy, they work better. For example, a worker who like his job will do it well. Job satisfaction can make people less stress. Even if the job is not permanent, they still feel good about working.

On the other hand, some people think job security is more important. A permanent job give people safety. They can get money every month. This help them pay for food and house. Job security is very important for family people. If they lose job, life become very hard. People feel worry when job is not stable.

In my opinion, job security is more important than job satisfaction. Life is expensive and people need money every month. A safe job help people plan future. Job satisfaction is good, but job security is more important.