Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. other people believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction and a permanent job is more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely acknowledged that moderan societies are liable to shape thier future on thier terms and conditions . Notwithstanding, some contend that prosonal fulfillments is imperative than have a fix work in terms of security for ling long .This essay will examine both perspectives before articulating my own position, which aligns more closely with permanent job notion.

Proponents of this view argue that It has pivotal reasons why job satisfaction is significant . First and foremost , individuals who enjoy the work seek for intellectual growth for future and do not get tired to achieve their dream job , as a corollary they grow every day to reach new heights because of clear vision , confidance and mental stability which leads to earn adequate amount of money because they prompt themselves with hardwork. In a similar vein , having a satisfied emplyoees incline the productivity of business which helps to enhance economic growth of country as well. For instance, the founder of Apple company quit enormous jobs to achieve this success in his life even though he was not even educated to be a CEO of national company as he mentioned in interview.

On the contrary side, many individual assert that having a fix job is give you assurance of security where people can complete their basic needs without putting them into a delimma of saving for future because they have a regular source of income . In addition to this, those who do not have a permanent work putting themselves in depression which leads to some serious health ailments, notwithstanding job security help to maintain your mental state and healty environment around you. It can be illustrated by artical of daily newspaper , where it is elucidiated that numbers of patients is rising day by day who is suffering from depression because they do not have secure job .

To encapsulate, both arguments hold merits nevertheless, I maintain that , in moderan era where society already facing financial changes people need job security insteady of job satisfaction so my opinion represents the more pragmatic and sustainable viewpoint.