Some people think that keeping pets at home is beneficial for children, while others believe it can be dangerous and unhealthy. Do you agree or disagree?

In these days, Most kids are bringing pet. It is widely believed that this issue has become increasingly significant in the whole world. While some argue that keeping pets is well for offspring other individuals believed that it is dangerous and harmful. This essay will discuss both argument before presenting own my perspective.

On the one hand, Some expert argue that retaining pets is good for child. One basic reason of this believed that animal provided companionship. For instance, Pet provided company to lonely person and goind to walk in park. AS a result, children feel accompained and feel happy. In additionally, pet provided protection. For example, Dog is very loyal pet he protect our home our home. As a reult child and all family peaceful.

On the other hand, these animal can dangerous for child. For instance, Children are bitten by dog. As a result, thier is a risk of life. Morever, pet are toxic to health. For example, It cause by some type of allergies like flue and to cause itching. As a result people they get sick.

In conclusion, Although keeping animal has certain present issue will its relaibilty but it benefit outwage the drawbacks. In my personal perspective pets are good for children because pets brings life to the house.