Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Nowadays, money plays a significant role in our lives. Majority of people believe that money is too essential for our daily life. From my point of view, humans can not be content without much money. Since, money connected with more comforts. There are several factors supply towards happiness.

On the one hand , humans believe that, money is a major part of our lives and we can not be happy without it. It is true that money is the easiest way to effortless obtain necessary resources and facilities (comforts). It is also provides basic (main)needs such as food, shelter (boshpana,uy)and healthcare. These basic needs often require a pay. Moreover, money gives opportunities that flourish our lives, such as education, travel and cultural experiences. These experiences help to growth of young generation . Additionally, money allows persons to access medical services anytime and anywhere.

On the other hand, people can find a fun with many ways without money. Furthermore, having a family and being healthy are the vital features contribute towards happiness. If person have a family, he gets happiness from the health and peace of family members.

In conclusion, money is not the only factor in human happiness, but also money plays an important role in providing comfort and security.This allows people to live without worries and stresses about the future.