Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think that people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

As utilitarianism becomes increasingly prevalent, financial wealth is considered a premise of a joyful life. Some people believe that money is premise of happiness, while others argue that people can have happiness eventhough they don’t have a vital amount of money. I believe it is possible for individuals to be happy even if they have little money, and salient features such as having close-knit family and hobbies can also create happiness.

In my openion, money is but the tools can help people obtain somethings you wants, so money don’t have decisions wheather human happy or not. In other words, people can fill their nessecary by the other way. For instance, when I was young, my dream was buying a drum, but I didn’t have enough money. Furthermore, I built my own drum with can, after finishing I felt extremely happy. Hence, I trust that people can get hapiness through the other way, because the goals of people not such difficult like they imaging.

An other reason is that, there are some factors make individuals happy also. For example, having a steably intimate relationship with mate or families, it’s can help you alleviate panic during some occassions. By contras, some affluence person might under vast pressure, because they need to take care of their business. Furthermore, I consider that haveing health relationship is more important than pursueing money.

To summarize, although the rich can obtain anythings, there are still something can not access with money such as friendship, mate, and families. Therefore, for me, money not the most nessceary factor of being happt, but is a tools to alive more confortable.