Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think that people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

There are people who say that the amount of money we have makes us happy, and more we have more happy we would be. Yet, others disagree with this statement.

I disagree with this statement , yet a little part of me agrees with it. But let’s discuss why. I don’t know about others, but for me, the words ‘I can buy happiness with money’ work for me sometimes. For example, I can buy some kind of figure of character that I like, or buy some sweets, shop, etc, and I will definitely enjoy it and feel glad. Yet, at the same time, no one can buy friends, family care and love, health, and other things. The topic about health is a complicated cause if you have a flue for example, or a worse illness that can be solved only with medicines, then money will help. But if you are hod forbid dying, having s cancer, then no amount of money will bring back your health. So, having money but having illnesses or bad health is definitely not worth it .

In conclusion, I say that, in my opinion, the statement of people who say you can’t by happiness is more correct than others, cause from my point of view, you can’t by the love of your parents, siblings , relatives or friends, neither you can buy a good health. But the second statement also has a place to be cause sometimes , buying things actually makes you feel happy, even if it’s not replacing love , etc.