Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think that people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Many people think that wealth is the key point of provinding satisfaction in life. This essay will discuss how people can be happy with an average amount of income and the other important factors contribute towards happiness.

People without much money tend to be happier by doing casual activities such as healthy community and families. These activities makes them satisfaction in life by doing simple things together, and research has found out that people with an average amount of wages tend to be happier than those with higher incomes.

The other key factors that contribute towards happiness are meaningful relationship with each other such as family members and close friends. These relationship can makes them feel happier by doing something together. For example, families can spend their time together, by doing a simple things such as eating dinner, talking with each other, playing some games,light a fireworks, and make a memorable memories. Friends also makes you joyful by doing homeworks, chatting with you and makes a beautiful memories.

In conclusion, money cannot buy happiness,but with families, healthy communities,and close friend, happiness will alwasy comes to you