Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

According to some individuals, in order to be aware of news which is happening around the world newspapers are more considered option. Whilst other prefer to getting news from other types of sources. However, I think newspapers are more trustworthy sources.

The main point of getting News from The internet , social media are more quickly on the sharing news through different kinds of gadgets. Such as television, mobile phones, and computer. For example, getting weather information , we can get weekly and monthly weather information from our gadgets and we can make a plan for rainy and sunny weather. Second reason is that it is easy to obtain hot news. If in somewhere will happened one situation , we can know that quickly instead of waiting for newspapers.

Despite the advantages of online media , newspapers are more reliable sources. After confirmed all situation, it will be published. And editors investigate news with believeness. For example, of my memory service me right, one editor investigated one difficult situation during the several years, after that he published that new in the newspaper. Another reason, we know that using gadgets are harmful for our eye vision. Today, most of children tend to use gadgets. So newspapers are useful than online media

In conclusion , even though newspapers are a dying industry, i think newspapers are including only trustworthy news than online media. Although online media sharing news more quickly , newspapers will never lose their importance.