Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the digital age, both online and traditional newspapers have been considered as the most optimal method to spread news, whereas others opine that other media platforms such as Facebook, or Instagram, are suitable for people to update novel information. This essay will look at these sentiments and draw a proper conclusion.On the one hand, there are several rationales why people concur that journal is the champion regard to transmit news. Firstly, magazine generally disseminate orthodox information, censored meticulously by competent authorities, thence, strengthening the authenticity of novel news. Secondly, in the past, newspapers used to consider as the main method to distribute information for people at that time. Subsequently, reading magazine developed into a segment of their subconscious, therefore, they do not desire to change it.On the other hand, although newspapers seem popular in the modern society, some individuals reckon that it is not as convenient as other online platforms. One of the most prominent evidences is that individuals can firmly access to the latest news via their portable devices, especially smartphones. More specifically, smartphones make tidings more effortless to access, just through a click, individuals can witness several significant events all over the world. Besides, online platforms can attract users by a stunning appearance. Normally, the layout of social media seem more colorful and exciting than the paper ones, thus, it is easier to possess a vast number of loyal users.To summarize, although I do agree that printed newspapers are very popular amongst certain groups of people, I disagree that it is the best way to receive the news as more and more people are drawn to using the Internet.