Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In present era, some people believes that newspaper are more relaint way of getting current affairs.Whereas, others argue that various platforms are more convinient for collecting the news and i beleive the same. This essay will discuss both these views and argue in the favour of the latter.

On one hand, some people refers the use of print media over online platforms as they are more habituated with it. For instance, older generations are more inclined towards newspapers and doesn’t seem to enjoy the online sources as they are not much familiar with it.Though the news are printed on the other day of crisis which is slower way of approaching to the current affairs.Therefore, offline sources are more convinient for seniors and in addition to that the news can be read repeateadly.

On the other hand, some prefers the use of electronic devices for getting information as it is more faster and accurate . For example, online platforms are easily avaiable and provides constant news around the globe. Additionally, Online sources provide various services like sectors of entertainment, sports, politics and many more.Moreover, online applications benefits with notifications which can help people get the news in fastest way.

Both views put forward valid point, however, i believe that online sources are way more relaible and convinient as it is cost efficient, time saving as well as it provide up-to-the-minute news in the gadgets.

To conclude this, older generations chose to collect the news from the physical copies. Whereas, younger generations are more depended on the online platforms as it has more beneficial to them.