Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are controversial thoughts about the medium to get news. Personally, I prefer geting news on my smart phone as i demand it.

Tredetenial news papers have been around for a long time and there are some people who still love and use them because of the directnees of news paper and for health related reasons. firstly news paper, compered to mobile phones, are direct and have no destractions and annoing ads. secondly news paper have no harm on the persons eyesight and health.

On the other hand publicity agancies are delivering there news using websites and mobile apps now days. I would consider the modern way more convenient because of the ease of access and filtering options. considering that every body have a smart phone in there pockets, its a beneficial both for news publicities and consumers to use the web medium due to cheaper delivering cost. new yourk times for example are delivering there news for free on there website. each person have it own news category prefrances. web based news platforms gives the ability to filter the type of news which is so importent as more and more news are generated in this era and reading it all would be unnecessry.

with that said, i would consider reading the news on my phone as its my prefered way.