Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The prevalence of internet and social media has made it more accessible for people to update news. While some people believe readers ought to read newspapers for news updates, others advocate people to learn information through other sources of media. Although both ideas contain their reasons, I strongly agree with the first opinion.

The main reason for news learning through other media proponents involves its convenience. It is undeniable that the advancements of social media offer people chances to establish discussion forums, share their moments and stories among users, so they can be noticed once there is any updated information. Instead of proactively purchasing printed newspapers, they can be fed with enormous news thanks to social platforms. Although it can pose a threat of fake news or scamming on their security, it seems the convenience is likely to convince them.

In contrast, newspapers require more patience for people to update information due to the publishing time and it is more reliable. Newspapers, to be launched into the market, are verified the sources of news to confirm the credibility of what information readers will read. It might take reporters ages to choose appropriate people for interview, arrange the precise word to assert to deliver the full meaning of information, so only credited news agents can do that. Therefore, readers can have no worries about every piece of news they read.

In conclusion, many people usually update news through various sources of media such as social media due to its convenience although it might impact their cybersecurity. In contrast, it is more credited to learn more about news in newspapers because they can eliminate the concerns about credibility.