Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different views on whether newspaper or other media is the best way to acquire news. While it can be argued that it would be better to learn news through the outlets, I maintain that the media could be a wonderful source of news.

On the one hand, newspapers can be an effective way to enhance a huge source of information. Firstly, outlets allow readers to access numerous news in plenty of fields that they are passionate about. Secondly, the information in newspapers is always up-to-date which helps people be aware of the events happening around us. For instance, Thanhnien newspaper, which is a formal local brand of news in Vietnam, always releasing newspapers on a daily basis, so that everyone could easily get access to it at any different locations.

On the other hand, I contend that other media are also the potential source of knowledge that individuals should get used to. In reality, people may not only obtain information through written form, but they also learn through spoken form such as TV programs. In other words, these TV programs have many forms of pictures or videos that stimulate people’s interest and imagination. For example, the VTV program is the long-standing television in Vietnam that always updates news through news on TV through noon and night news. Therefore, people could observe the outlets in a more visual and interesting way.

In conclusion, although traditional newspapers are useful and crucial to learn news, I believe that other media such as TV programs are also a potential source to obtain news. In my opinion, people should vary their ways in acquiring information depending on their demands and comfort.