Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years,there has been a dramatic change noticed among people in accessing news.some people claim that newspapers remain the best source of news, others argue that media platforms are better because their effectiveness.in this essay ,i will elaborate on both sides of the argument and explain why i am inclined to agree with the latter view.

On the one hand ,there are justified reasons from those who support that using newpaper is better choice. first of these is that the older generation still prefer to read their news this way, which is because they have traditionally bought a newspaper over the years and they don’t want to change this habit or don’t understand information technology.Another argument for this is that newspapers provide trustworthy information because before being published, most newspapers go through a careful selection process .

In spite of above arguments , i support the view that it is more effective to use media platforms.The first reason for this is that online media is able to provide up-to-the-minute information about events as they happen . As a result, news readers on media platforms can receive hourly updates anywhere as long as you can connect the internet.Another reason is that online news can be broadcast instantly with vivid picture and relevant stories ,this makes it more attractive to readers than printed news. Especially teenagers because they like the way is more convenient and more accessible.

In conclusion ,although it might seem sensible for somebody to to be fond of using newspaper to learn news ,i personally prefer using media platforms as their benefits.