Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today’s modern era, gaining knowledge from various sources is a more effective way. Several individuals believe that newspapers are good sources for collecting and gathering information. However, other people think that the internet is the best source for better information. Both aspects have meritorious ground which I will explain further in my essay.

To start with, printed materials provide more confidential and factual information with images and subtitles. First and foremost, these sources are available at a minimal price so every person can afford them. In addition, newspapers provide information in various sections and are well structured, such as what is happening in the surrounding area, horoscope, sports, film industry, politics, and many more. Furthermore, grey-haired individuals can utilize their time by reading this kind of magazine at their homes without searching. To cite an epitome, newspapers are helpful for old ones because they are not comfortable with electronic gadgets for watching news. For them, the experience of holding a newspaper and flipping through its pages can be more enjoyable than digital platforms.

To shed light on this, In the current scenario, the World Wide Web is a good source for gathering more in-depth information in a few seconds from various websites. Furthermore, the internet provides instant information within just a few clicks, people can access vast information from news sources from around the world. Moreover, online news offers multimedia content, including videos, and interactive features for enhancing the number of readers. To exemplify, youngsters are occupied with their jobs, making it difficult to find time to read printed materials. Therefore, when they are commuting for work, they usually scroll the internet for recent updates.

To recapitulate, newspapers and online sources are equally important in learning and collecting information. In my opinion, the Web is the best platform for instant information with clear pictures and videos.