Some people think that newspapers are the best way to learn news. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are different opinions about whether newspapers or media are better for reading news. From my perspective, I agree with the former vỉew that social media are more likely to succeed in study news for various reasons.

On the one hand, some people argue that newspapers are a great deal from access to information. To illustrate, before publication, it undergoes many stages to verify the exactness of news and offers the compliances standard rule of governments and a good source for gathering more in-depth detail, which leads to the most correct information without the need to double-check. Furthermore, a significant hold of newspapers physically, this not only creates a huge excitement during the free time but also absorbs information rapidly through take note or highlight.

On the other hand, there are several explanations for why social networking is more convenient than newspapers. To demonstrate, the growing popularity of the online news is an increased connection of authority and public, which offers opportunity to direct lively discussion with other communities such as broadening their horizon and worldview. Additionally, the strong viral effect takes on the role important for this trend. To explain, the online sources on the platform have numerous public debates, leading to offers a more interactive way to access news and even allows for people who have a busy work schedule to get information easily. In my opinion, the youngsters are occupied with their jobs, making it difficult to find time to read printed materials through newspapers. Therefore, when they are commuting for work, ultimately scroll the internet for recent updates.

In conclusion, some people claim that newspapers verify the exactness of news and create plenty of interesting information to absorb information quickly through highlight. I firmly believe that social networking news is the best source with clear information and an increased integration with community problems easily.