Some people think that online education is more beneficial, while others believe classroom education is better.

It is commonly believed that online studying is more effective. However, some people still argue that traditional lessons are more helpful. I completely agree that online studying has more benefits. Firstly, this essay will discus the influence of traditional classrooms on students’ concentration, and secondly, the positive aspects of online education such as providing greater access to educational resources.

On the one hand, some students believe that offline courses are much more useful because they can not be distracted. They explain this by the fact that learners have eyes contact with their teacher while traditional lessons since students concentrate on the details. For example, the research , which was conducted by local students, showed that learners who study in traditional classrooms have better result on the tests than those studying online.

On the other hand, people find online studying more valuable nowadays because it is very convenient. In my opinion, students who have online education save more time and even get more information for learning. Students can study without leaving home which provides more time because they do not have to waste time on commutes. Moreover, people have an opportunity to look for materials with a help of wide variety of sources that brings them more information. For instance, students who had online courses found essential information much faster than people who had traditional education.

In conclusion, learners should study in the way they feel comfortable. Even though traditional classrooms helps concentrate enough , online education is preferable due to convenience. As a result of online courses, learners have more time and can find data easier.