Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Это топик на айелтс райтинг таск 2.

Some people think that the first step to become a good member of society is the role of parents. However, others believe that the best method to teach it – is school. Nowadays, the process of becoming a good member of society depends on the upbringing given by parents, who are teaching, showing you the most valuable and essential things in life. As you grow older, your worldview and understanding of society will begin to change.

Moreover, it also impacts your future and the formation of yourself. This will also affect your behavior and attitude towards others.

To some extent, school also has a major role in people’s lives. School gives an opportunites to learn new information, meet new people, and also special knowledge about everything you need to know. Depending on school, you can form your future personality. The first attempt is communication with different people. Due to this, you start realizing what is called society—how to form yourself, how to be a good or bad member of society, and how to manage your skills and abilities.

In conclusion, we can say that parents and school has a notable significance of society. Everyone must remember that it doesn’t matter who is teaching you or what is helping you; everything must start with you. Your decisions and actions also depend on you.”