some people think that private healthcare is better for people others say that healthcare should be free of charge and run by government how far do you disagree and disagree

Health plays a very crucial role in our lives. There are number of people who believes that private healthcare is more beneficial for individuals and many oppose it. I partially agree with the statement and this essay will explain both the aspects in the upcoming paragraph and conclusion at the end.

First and foremost, healthcare is important for a better life as government healthcare can provide us free service. It ensures that everyone can have the necessary medical facilities. Similarly, service provided by government can protect the individuals from drowning in debt . Additionally, government offers health check up camps and infirmary in the small villages where everyone can chance to receive free health care services such as checkup, treatments, and health consultation.

On the other hand, privileged healthcare can give better medical service by personally taking care of the patient needs and offering them shorter waiting time. Moreover, non-public healthcare can provide specialized doctors or surgeons and give 24×7 medical facilities. Likewise, private health care services is profitable market and they can invest in advance technologies and can offer comfortable service to the patient . For example a report published by WHO (World Health Organization) states that the private healthcare system of United State has world’s best advanced medical facility.

Overall, the above mentioned points clearly indicates that both healthcare system has its own marrieds and demerits, but as per my perception, private sector has more benefits when it comes to a serious disease they can offer personal care by using high technologies.