Some people think that robots will replace humans in most jobs in the future. Others believe that humans will always be needed in the workplace. Task: Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Throughout history, technology has improved, taking some jobs from people and giving new jobs to them. In recent years, robots and AI have become a significant subject of debate. While some people argue that robots and artificial intelligence will replace humans in most jobs in the future, others argue that human workforce will always remain essential in the workplace. In my opinion, even though robots and AI can replace humans in some work fields, humans will remain an irreplaceable part of workplaces.

On the one hand, many people claim that AI and machines will take their jobs in the future and they will become jobless because AI and robots can do what ordinary employees do. For instance, AI can calculate not only faster but also more perfectly than people, and robots can work for 24 hours without any break. Moreover, new technological developments will be cheaper than any employee.

On the other hand, many people argue that AI and robots cannot take all their jobs, and they add that human workforce will stay fundamental in many workplaces, and AI will create numerous other jobs for people. To illustrate, although in the future there will be lots of machines in industries and there will be various software, new operators who operate the new machines will be needed. Furthermore, by learning to use AI and robots, people can earn more money than today. Therefore, AI and robots offer benefits to people in different ways.

Personally, I believe that AI and robots will offer significant opportunities, but I think the actual key point is how people will use this tool for their own good. If employees use this tool beneficially, they can earn more money and climb the career path quickly.

To sum up, technology has developed over time; while some people claim that new technology, such as AI and robots, will replace humans in many workplaces, others argue that they will bring advantages. In my opinion, AI and robots will be indispensable tools in the future, and they will create new jobs for people.