Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

People have different views about schools should sharch students according to Their primary abilities or studying togetger would be better for students with different abilities. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguments and draw a conclusion.

There are a number of reasons why according to Their academic abilities schools should select them. One possible reason is that if schools faind academic abilities of students it might be more interasting for them. By according them, they can open exaperians with heppiness. Another possible reason is that teachers could easily teach their students, by selecting them. Itis might be beneficial both teachers and students. For example, when teachars want to know about academic abilities, it will be easy for her.

On the other hand, schools should with different abilities of students with study together for two more reasons. To begin with, if students are duing study in a group, they can shair problems with others. Without having study with various students they could not make any compatition. Furthermore, despaite solving a lot issues among study together, also it is so much enjoyable. For instance, when they study in agroup, they can learn something new about culture of world.

In conclusion, although it is a common thought that select students according to Their academic abilities or it would be better to have students with different abilities. I believe both sides are importent to study. Personally, i think it might be better to study with different abilities of students together.