Some people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders while others think individuals can learn leadership skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that leadership is a natural-born, while others believe that it can be develop though training and experiences. Despite naturally talent has some advantages for individuals, I strongly believe that leadership skills should be practiced and learnt every single day.

On the one hand, natural-born leadership benefited to people’s life. When they were a child, they own the confidence or long-term view as the leaders has more than thirty-year experiences. For example, some children can take change in group, they have the affection and gain the trust from others. As the results, these people can easily lead other and made team or community work smoothly. Moreover, in the past time, history have had a lots natural born leaders such as Steve Jobs, who create the billion technology companies. Although he did not born in rich family but he could lead the Apple become success by his talent.

On the other hand, some people did not have any talent, so they should learn it through the experience, training or practice everyday. In recent day, leadership skills is essential and vital. Some businesses or school in USA organized a lot of teamwork activities contribute people to approach how can lead the team and learn more about leadership throughout some project in companies or schools. As the results, bringing the part of activities in school or business not only benefit to employee and students in the future, but also help develop other software skills in daily life.

In conclusion, although some people are born with natural talent that may support for the life, I strong believe that learning or practicing can make excellent results. Wanting to become good leader, people need to practice and learn day by day.