Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that money and appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Numerous individuals consider that success in life comes from diligent and determination, yet, others think that there are other consequences. Both opponents might be true about their opinion but this essay will provide debate about both views and with an opinion.

In many countries there’s a common belief about luck and success. To be more successful mature individuals and even youngsters have gone numerous experiences. To achieve success in real life they may try their best. Moreover, one of the ways to be obtain success is non-stop hardworking. This may assist you to get better result and to be more fortunate. Another common method in the public is constructing discipline. This can be beneficial to work or study non-stop. With studying and improving your capabilities, you might be able to have better worldview and better mindset than your peers.

Furthermore, there are also many people who consider hardworking and discipline are not enough. For being prosperous you can utilize your parent’s reputation. If your parents are wealthy there are not any reasons for being industrious. They can provide you with better job opportunity and reputation. Another fact that most people believe is luck. Numerous people tend to rely on luck in every day. They expect it coming without even trying. In this case, there isn’t any reason for working non-stop or studying. On the other hand, this may cause laziness via the public.

From my personal perspective, for being successful in study, job, work and etc. individuals should work tireless. Being diligent might not be abundant, they need to build discipline for every day without caring about their mood. In this case, they may achieve better result.