Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people believe that having a degree from university is the perfect way to succeed in life, while others believe that it is no longer relevant. While I believe that education might help people to find job opportunities in order to become successful, other skills of life would also play an important role to shape people’s future.

On one hand, it is truly essential for people to enroll in a university for their future. University would not only open opportunities for future occupation after graduation, but also it enhances the way students think critically to solve life issues. With the degree earned from university, students can easily try to apply to the available job vacancy that matches with the major enrolled in the university. Furthermore, with the critical thinking developed in the college, people might solve his work problem easier.

On the other hand, enrolling in university is not the perfect answer to have a successful career for the future. It is true that educated people would be better than uneducated ones. However, education can be retrieved not only by attending courses from university these days, since people can also enhance both their ability and critical thinking through short course training or any other training that can improve their ability. So it is not true that the only way to succeed is to apply for university.

To sum up, while graduating from college is playing an essential role to both getting education and allowing people to apply for occupation, it is not true that it is the only method to success. In the modern era, people can get the necessary skills and training from many platforms which allow them to get both needed education and skill to follow job applications for their success.