Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is inevitable that having academic degrees from institutions plays a pivotal role in achieving goals and obtaining more success, while some believe that university degrees are not important things for becoming successful, I agree with those who feel that one of the main reasons that contribute to people achieving an acceptable level in society is graduating from prestigious universities.

On the one hand, some people argued that majority of individuals can achieve success without universities educational. They believe that in today’s world, with the emergence of a various alternative educational options such as online resources, vocational training programs, and apprenticeships, it is easier for citizens to find success in life. Moreover, it is thought that discovering natural talent can be more effective than obtaining university certifications in reaching success. The best example for this is C. Ronald, by far one of the best soccer players in the world, he does not have an academic degree but has achieved remarkable success solely through his innate talent.

On the other hand, in my opinion it is of utmost important for everyone to have a university degree because having a certain level of university literacy can be prepare individuals for employment and career advancement. Furthermore, I think applying for cream of the crop university can assist citizens to achieve their ambitions and give them the best chances to improve their knowledge. Because the universities have well-known professors that they have professional experience and can help people to become successful. For example, when people have gone to universities, they have developed their practical skills such as communication skills, time management and leadership skills and these skills can influence their future lives. In my opinion, going to top universities provide students with comprehensive educations that we cannot find in any place. Consequently, becoming more successful in life can result in effective education in universities.

All of this being said, although it is undeniable that there are different ways to achieve a suitable state in life. Therefore, on balance, In my view still the best way is having university degree.