Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people consider that the education of university is the best way to get success, but some people think that this is not a gospel. In this essay I will tend to believe that university education is no longer true to successful.

I can understand why some people argue that university education is the best way. Firstly, after this learning, student must to join the job, so universities include a lot of skills about advanced profession students can get many supports and relationships, for example in the university you can accumulate theoretical knowledge of job in the future, if you master your profession, then you may faster than your colleagues in the work, In addition some relationships perhaps give you a hand like tutor. These factors all can be your foundations to get success. Moreover nowadays many jobs have demands which include schools ranking, professional ranking, and your degree of education. That is why more and more people are choosing to pursue a degree of master even a doctorate. However in fact, not anyone who is very successful has full education of university, like Bill Gates or Steve jobs.

In spite of these arguments, I would side with those who believe that university education is no longer true of getting success. Firstly, I think that people can accumulate more work experiences if they get into society early. For example, the founder of Ideal car, he dropped out of high school, but now the ideal car is the one of new energy vehicle giants in China. I believe that he depended on his efforts to succeed. Furthermore sometimes the talent can lead you to success such as artists. I would like to mention QiBaishi which is very famous painter of China and known for shrimp. He has never had good education, but he has created very good works with his excellent talent. Finaly you also can become successful if you can catch the opportunities. Such as the glass king of China Cao DeWang. He just has primary school education. This person only had an primary school education, but when he was 30 years old, he took over a glass factory. After that, he continuously exported and sold the products, eventually achieving success and becoming a billionaire.

In conclusion, while university education may is the best way to successful, I believe that work experiences, talent and opportunity are more important.