Some people think that the best way to be successful in life is to get a university education. Others disagree and say this is no longer true. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that entering a university is a key factor for individuals to get well-paid jobs, improve networking skills as well as achieve professional growth whereas some say that it is no need to gain all of them nowadays because of technolocial advancements. This is truth to both of views , but I think that higer education is vital for people according to a number of factors.

There are number of factors of how university credentials can serve the employment opportunities. Mostly, individuals with academic qualifications which prove their knowledge and skills normally hire better positions than those who do not have . Because, they are capable of making the work improve and benefit both financially and intellectually. Moreover, governments often offer high salaries to qualified employees. For example, in most places English teachers are paid large amount of money thanks to their university diplomas and additional certifications such as IELTS or CEFR. Thus, university education is the best way to accomplish the objectives.

Another factor of higher education would be to achieve networking opportunities with both local and worldwide people. At university, students meet various people from all over the world and it is a great chance to share knowledge, culture and even a language the way they communicate with them. Furthermore, they can learn about the places where they have never been before. As a result, they can also travel there by visiting foreign students. This, in turn, is likely to improve their networking skills.

From my perspective, tertiary education offer various opportunities for self-employment. First, qualified doctors such as dentists can open their own clinic and help people on their own. Consequently, they have the capability to engage in self -employment. Second, language teachers are able to run their business by either working online or establishing their own language centres to teach pupils. Finally, both of these careers will benefit people financially even if they are self – employed.

In summary, although others say that university education is no longer true nowadays, It would offer such great chances for human beings.