Some people think that the best way to deal with the problem of obesity is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by a few individuals the most effective solution to the issue of obesity is incorporating additional physical education classes into the school curriculum. I completely agree with the given statement because schools provide a vast knowledge of health diseases and the importance of a proper diet plan.

Commencing with, school is one of the best ways to obtain knowledge about physical education as well as health diseases like diabetes, Obesity. This means that nowadays, most students spend their time on the TV screen which is not good for learners and schools provide some classes of physics exercises to students such as yoga, and assan which assist in keeping away students from a sedentary lifestyle. Therefore, the majority of students play outdoor games like football cricket, and tennis which these games develop their learning skills. For example, it is observed in the United States of America that a count of students play video games on TV screens and they suffer from obesity due to lack of physical exercise.

Furthermore, a proper balance diet plan plays a crucial role in student’s life to reduce their obesity level. Eating healthy food such as fruits and vegetables rather than fast food. It helps to keep them fit and healthy. As a result, healthy diets not only develop boody growth but also mitigate health issues. Moreover, in school, teachers organize sports events which are necessary for the participation of students. If students play sports games and are involved in physical activities, They can feel energetic as well as overcome their health problems. Thus, students feel happy and get rid of their stress levels. For instance, those who are suffering from stress levels. For instance, who are suffering from obesity some students in Bihar, after participating in physical activity. They can reduce their health issues.

In conclusion, physical education plays a vital role among student’s like to develop their body strength and control their behavior towards a sedentary lifestyle, who invest their time on the TV screen for playing video games.