Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports. Others say that the society should be allowed to freely participate in any activities discuss both sides and give opinion

Certain number of people think that dangerous sports should be banned by the government. Other people suggest that anyone should be allowed to freely participate in any activities.

Firstly, dangerous sports are becoming more and more safe with time. Nowadays, many regulations exist and being introduced to make such activities safer, like wearing a protection layer to prevent injuries or always having medical support on site. Secondly, government doesn’t have a right to ban such a big disipline. Some of the disiplines are included into the Olympics and it will be outrageous to ban such a big sports. Besides, an exiting big fun base of such sports is growing rapidly every year.

On the contrary, with all the regulations that are in place sportsmen still die. Surely, the rate of death is lower than it was in the past, but this problem didn’t disappear. For the government it can be understandable that lives matter more than some show, that’s why it wants to introduce a ban.

In my opinion, we should wait for some time for dangerous sports to develop in terms of rules and then it won’t be so dangerous for participants. Despite the risk of deatch including such sports into the Olympics states that they are already quite safe. In addition, every person has a right to participate in activities that he or she is interested in with all risks, because nobody can tell a person to quit a favourite hobby or activity. Eventually, government will accept safety of extreme sports and won’t ban it.

In conclusion, it can be said that extereme sports are becoming safer with introduction of new rules and precaucions. Banning such sports will have a negative effect on society by deprevating people from their activities and pursued dreams. By the certain time the dangerous sports will be very safe and the opportunity for ban won’t exist.