Some people think that the government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the internet to help them find jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is a statement, that the government should support jobless people by mobile phone and internet connection without any charge. The writer completely agrees with the statement and this essay will consider the advantages of this point of view.

Nowadays, our society faces many different problems. Thus, one of the actual issues is unemployment. People are looking for job, strolling from one office to another. Consequently, it takes much time, make some extra charge for jobless. However, it could be more productive for unemployed people if they had support from the government, such as free mobile and internet. So, they could have avoided the unnecessary charges and saved the time.

On the other hand, people from rural areas could also have their benefits. Thus, they would not have to travel long distances to search the jobs. Consequently, people could make job researches from their homes. Additionally, mobile phones and internet provide fast connection and immediate feedback.

With regards to the government, it also has some benefits. So, the countries’ budget will be growing with taxes as fast as unemployment people find a job. Moreover, free internet could give some extra possibilities for people, such as online education. Thus, in could help for the job searchers to improve their skills, and to get work in a short period. Appropriately, the level of joblessness will decrease, that will foster to improve the life level of the country.

In conclusion, there are many benefits and possibilities for unemployment people, if they have necessary support. So, even free mobile phone and access to the internet can foster to improve the joblessness situation in the country.