Some people think that the government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the internet to help them find jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today’s world, some people argue that government officers should supply smartphones, technological devices, and free access to the internet because unemloyed pupils can easily find a job with these opportunities. On the other hand, others think that the situation is irrelevant to help find jobs.

In recent years, the development of the technology has changed the world significintly, so we can testify to plenty of technological devices. Therefore, these devices affect us in every part of the life, especially, they influence people in business field. Thereby, the circumstances have created a new discussion between people and officers. In my opinion, if every government of the world facilitites accessing to the internet and devices, people can easily find a job with these occasions because although we live in the technology era, there are a lot of people who can’t reach to the internet in developed countries. Consequently, if officers achieve the situation, it will be solve for unemployment situation.

In addition, despite the circumstance has many advantages, there are also some drawbacks to find new jobs. For example, it can make people lazy; at the same time, while addition and usage rates increased significantly, some people can’t approve to free accessing. Unfortunately, free accessing to the internet and technological devices can emerge with addiction problem. However, we can primiraly count these disadvantages. On the one hand, these problems can easily handeled by people.

In conclusion, unemployed pupils will be pleased from these chances because if officers carry out the situation, there will be many advantages to find a job for people. Eventually, accessing to free internet and technological devices will be centruy’s solution for the uneployment issue.