Some people believe that art exhibitions should focus on showcasing local artists and their work, while others argue that they should prioritize international and well-known artists. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A common number of people think art exhibitions should focus more on presenting local artists and their work, while the others think that they should prioritize international and well-known artists. In this essay I will discuss both points of view and explain my opinion.

On one hand, many people think that art exhibitions should be focusing on local artists and their art. This kind of thing comes usually from their belief that local artists are more talented and have more passion about what kind of art they present. For example, local artists usually Inspire their art from their own life experiences and emotions, not for money. This shows why a high number of people go with the belief that art exhibitions should pay more attention to local artists.

On the other hand, others feel that famous and international artists shall have the priority. They agree on this because international artists always lead everything trendy. Moreover, they have more impact on society and in art in general. For example, global artists get more attention because they create popular trends and are always influenced by their art. This highlights the way people take the side that well-known artists should have art exhibitions.

To conclude, while both arguments have their reasons, I personally believe that local artists should have more attention by art exhibitions.This is because local artists are closely connected to their community and inspire their art from a real life thing, which make their art more special with deep meaning.