In both education and employment some people tend to work harder than others . Why do you think that is the case? Is it always good to work hard

Several individuals try harder to work or study while others do not. This is mainly because people want to be successful in education and their future career path, however hard work is not always good to human body and health, if they spend excessive and unnecessary time.

Firstly, some individuals work harder in education and employment due to their desire to be the best in every skill of their life and goals that they set up. If they try hard this means they can get a valuable work place in labor markets, along with they earn much good salary and this brings what people want to achieve through hard work. For instance, some people set long haul goals like exploring the world and this takes either a lot of time and money.

However, work hard is not always good to people’s health and other factors. If they spend too much time to working they do not have enough time to look after to themselves in consequence they face setbacks to their job and education. Because everything that people can do depend on their mental and physical well-being. I read one thing from my favourite book it said “learning how to rest ad replenish between stressful situation helps to maximize your accomplishment”. So working extra time without balance can be hazardous to people’s health.

In conclusion, people always try to their wishes come true and built beautiful future for themselves, but doing it until it threats to health is not advantageous being successful.