Alternative sources of power should be used in ensuring the survival of the human race. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The alternative sources of power have to be used in guaranteeing the survival of the human race.

Although, nowadays people run out of supply because resource extraction or burning and industry growing a lot because of people needed. I agree that alternative must be used in ensuring for human in the world.

One thing of the global is knowing how to used but stuckling to establish, that is the reason to be seen that we ruining sources power in the world such as, oil, fossil,coal Moreover, detracting the supply in the world brought climate change to the environmental impact of carbon emissions the burning which lead to global warming. The cumulative effect of this build to worried in long term and the future of the world.

For human civilization is to survive for hundreds or thousands of years, we can not rely on a fuel source due to that has an expiration date. Alternative source like solar, wind,and geothermal are renewable. Build the reserve power and wind turbines for the individuals to grow due to serves as a guarantee.in additional to sent the knowledge for the new generations to keep and continue lesson and develop it to be come more powerful for the world.

In conclusion, to create stability for humanity and guarantee the survival of human we should renewable sources such as wind turbines and the reserve power. Moreover. Build the knowledge of how to keep infinity supply to new generations. Maintenance and develop solar and wind for the future.