Nowadays the differences between countries are becoming less evident because people follow the same media. Do the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantages See all user-written essays on this topic

Nowadays, people are following the same style impact of social media, however it lead to forgetting countries own national cultures. In my view advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages.

Firstly, trends can affect to countries originality. Every nation has their own cultures related to their history, if people follow the same trends, they may forget their roots, and it can cause disappearing the traditions. For example, nowadays wearing reveling clothes are getting popular, and it is called type of fashion. Nevertheless, it is not suitable for uzbek culture. Because uzbek inhabitants are not used to wear this kind of outfits.

Undoubtedly, it can affect negatively not only for generation, but also to nationality. Admittedly ,it can help to exchange cultures. If people post a video on the social media about their culture, people will interest and wants to learn more about this country. It can lead to make nation well-known. In addition, people can compare their cultures with other foreign nations. For example, in some countries having weeding with expensive consumption is popular. However, some countries spend this money in moderation, instead they investigate this for studying at the universities or traveling other countries This can put people to seek knowledge, more deeply.

In conclusion, I would say impact of following the trends, depends to the people themselves. If they do not addict, it can not affect negatively if the balance. They must to fathom perspectives.