In the future, artificial intelligence will replace most human jobs. This will lead to a better society for everyone." To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that artificial intelligence will replace many jobs soon, while others believe that it will just transform the job markets with a possible situation of adding new jobs which will be way different than traditional jobs. I partial agree that artificial intelligence will replace many jobs, while artificial intelligence will also transform many jobs which will be adding new opportunities for the individuals to pursue these works, and this cannot be entirly overlooked.

To begin with, one of the main reasons artificial intelligence will replace many jobs soon is because it is a recent technology and it is changing dramatically everyday and exploring new possibilities and people cound not handle this rapid convertions from traditional works which do not require any use of AI. People need time to understand these artificial intelligence models before using them, while AI is million times faster than human for executing any tasks. A clear illustration can be seen in the example where the use of human are less to medium for a particular tasks and these works can easily be done by AI through automation such jobs are Type-writters, Error checkers in an essay, and more. Therefore, it is evident that artificial intelligence will transform many jobs for humans and replacing their hard-work.

However, it is also significant to consider the other side of introducing AI is that it is also creating new jobs in a way which it different than old onces which requires the use of AI and human combinations. This types of combination will produce the jobs which will be very efficient in doing works. For instance, human can create a outlook for something and ask AI to improve it, while also there are now many AI chat-bots which are helping humans with their quiries. Thus, although this viewpoint is valid, but it is less vital than AI replace the human jobs.

To conclude, although both perspectives have their own merits, justifications, I fimrly believe that AI will replace human job markets, while transforming from traditional to modern job which will be requiring the use of AI along with it cannot be complettely ignored.