Some people say that the educational system is the only critical factor in the development of a country. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that many people think about how country become better. Some people say that education is most important thing for development of country. I am agree with this opinion because education help people to get jobs and it also help the society to be safe.

Firstly education give many knowledge to the people. If person go to school and university, they can learn many skills like science or technology. This is very important for economy. When people have good skills they can work in big companies and earn much money. For example in developed countries like Japan, most people go to university. Because of this, their country is very rich and have many technology. If people are not educated they cannot work in good jobs.

Secondly, education can help to make a better society. Educated people usually know more about health and laws. This mean they can live healthy life and they will not do crimes. Education teach people how to behave and how to respect other. If children go to school, they will not stay in street and do bad things. So education is not just for money but it is also for make people good citizens.

In conclusion, I think education is the single most important factor for any country. It help the economy to grow and it make the people better. Government should spend more money for build schools and help poor students to study. This is best way for develop.