Some people say that the educational system is the only critical factor in the development of a country. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The development of the country has been rapidly progressed nowadays. Various countries have been taking various measures to make the country developed. While several issues remain in the developing process, I believe that the educational system is uniquely the significant point for the country.

We should acknowledge that observing for the great economic growth leads to the obvious development of the country by making sufficient job opportunities for workers. In addition, political system shapes the basis of the country. Therefore, addressing the problem about it is also necessary.

Nevertheless, educational system must be the important factor in the development of the country. Through improving the educational system and developing student’s ability, many students could acquire the knowledge of important techniques, the ability to have a discussion and other innovative possibilities. This will leads to the development of industrial fields of the country and student’s guaranteed occupation in the future.

In addition, improvement of the educational system will enhance the international interaction. For instance, inserting curriculum related to solving global issues will be remarkable across the other countries. Addressing the improvement of educational system in Japan as a case, Japan had implemented English classes from elementary school about 10 years ago. This change dramatically had an effect on development in the country by raising the English language skills of Japanese students, proving that Japan is positive to the globalization. This could be one of the important development in Japan by the educational system.

In conclusion, growth of the economic and stablization of the political system could not replace the importance of the educational system.