Some people say that the educational system is the only critical factor in the development of a country. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that education is the only important factor in the development of an area. I disagree with this opinion, as we now have a lot of other factors for development. I would argue that this is the wrong view.

I believe that education does not play the only important role in the development of a country. We can develop a country with arts, music, and tourism. Moreover, not all people want to study for 8 hours a day to develop a country. Many people in my country are very creative and interested in the arts and music.

In addition, education has more competition and few places in free education for good universities, from which many people don’t want to study and spend their own time and nerves. If in my country there were many free grants, many people would not study outside of the country.

In conclusion, education is not the most important factor for development, and developing the county can be done be done with other areas, so that more people can do better in the country. Also, if governments were to finance different areas, our country would be the most developed on earth.