Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefit. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

An increasing number of individuals believe the prominent value of international cooperation is in the defense of environment, whereas others would consider it is due to taking advantage of people. Although, the sums of money are being allocated to shield the environment from fatal factors such as global warming, air pollution in my point of view, since there are no transparent evidence that money is being spent on the purpose of defending the environment.

To begin with, the vast majority of people are in the favor of benefits of cooperation owing to resolving problems including global warming, air pollution and extinction of rare species. Therefore, it is generally accepted that funding a huge amount of money for cooperation will be able to highlight appropriate way in terms of protecting environment and anticipating unexpected circumstances in advance. Additionally, concerning to plastic pollution which is becoming the most concerning issue among the nations throughout the world major fraction of international cooperation are paving the way to overcome several obstacles related to reproduction of plastics as new and useful products on a daily basis.I believe in terms of efforts are being implemented into action by coorperation on the account of protection of environment the hardship of coorperation ought to be valued by society.

Indeed, there is a tremendous amount of individual who are against the idea of funding international coorperation owing to the impact on personal economy.What I mean by this,through the help of promises to hinder issues to harm the environment international coorperation tend to inquire amount of money from the citizens. Moreover, it might be able to lead people to loose faith in coorperations.For example,in 2011 the coorperation called UCAE gathered the huge sums of money from the citizens for the promise of contribution to cleansing the shores however,all money and trust they put into coorperation were in vain due to the chairman of coorperation. To my mind,since there is no a clear consequence of funding international coorperation people should not put their faith in coorperations otherwise it might steal their trust towards the coorperation.

In conclusion, I believe although the advantages of funding international coorperation people ought to be considerate where they are believing in.