Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the oportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that the most essential thing about becoming rich is the opportunity to help other people. I completely disagree with this statement for two reasons.

The first and foremost reason is that all people have not condition to help other people. This is because most people live in with their relatives or they have three or many children in their home. For example, India is very big country around the world and located very uncomfortable to live in. Also, people believe the poorest country is India because in this country air pollution is very highly, especiallybreathing. I think, this country’s people have not condition to live in the another country and they have not afford to help other people. Another significant reason is that lack of education. Nowadays, people do not want to studying, they want to spend their time on different types of social media. If, this situation continue during the years, people will become poor and do not work anywhere. As a result, the number of poor people might increase around the world and become lazy. However, rich peoples’ number will decrease and no one helped to each other. In addition, these days, increasing various types of illnesses because of lack of education. If this situation continue during the years, the number of death will increase day by day.

To conclude, it is argued that the most crucial thing about becoming rich is the opportunity to support other people. I completely disagree with this notion, since people have not condition to help other people and lack of education.