Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Throughout our lifespan, there are many periods of life such as childhood,teenage years, adulthood and so on. there is a debate about happiest time period of a person. One group of people suggests teenage years brings the most happiness,others consider adulthood to be the best period Although the most important parts of individuel life mainly captured at a mature age , I believe teenage years are something unforgestable , full of joy, and rich in memories that one will always remember.

Most of the time people make big decisions or important events , for instance, marrying,having kids, getting promotion at work, getting rich, as an adult. Therefore, with these factors, many consider that one feels the most excited and joy in their adulthood. However, in my mind, carefree ,naive, irresponsible, immature manors are the happiest people in the world. People meet their first love, make close friends, seek adventure in their teen era. While bad experiences also happen in this period of age like painful breakups, betrayal from friend and low self esteem, in the end, however,people always miss those moments. As a mature person one tries to not make mistakes and can’t make spontaneous decisions that impact to their future. Grown man forced to act conscientiously all the time but youngster can do whatever without worrying about consequences.