Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

What is the happiest period people’s lives? Nowadays, It has become one of the trending topic in social media. Some people believe that teenage ears are the most happiest period of people’s lives while think elderly more joyful. In this essay I will compare significant factors of both statement and give my personal opinion at the end.

Obviously, Teenagers are lack of responsible as their parents take care of all the major requirements such as Financial Health security food as well as education of children. it could be one of the significant reason behind happiness youngsters years. On other hand, It makes them discouraged to take responsibility. Also, teenagers constantly exposed to new experience such as love new Innovations academic goals which makes their life more colorful.

However, Elders ears filled with more freedom compared to the adolescence. Not only Elders can make their own choice, but also flexibility of lifestyle. As an example, They can decide where they like to live, whom they like to live with, by dream car which makes joyful to mature lives. Additionally, Elders are more responsible with their own experience which gain in the past.

Finally, we can observe pros and cons of both statements mentioned above. Therefore, It is clear that teenage years and elders have plenty of joyful moments. Personally, I believe that’s depends of the way we look at our life and our expectations. Its makes remind me the saying “Always look on the bright side”.